Democratic Party of GeorgiaDemocratic Party of Georgia

Chair Nikema Williams First Vice-Chair Ted Terry Congressional District/County Liaison Vice-Chair Sarah Todd Constituency Group Vice-Chair Bee Nguyen Candidate Recruitment Vice-Chair Adrienne White Secretary Justin Holsomback Treasurer Jason Esteves 6th Congressional District Chair Ben Myers 11th Congressional District Chair Sheree Giardino 13th Congressional District Chair Myesha Good [...]

Whitfield CountyWhitfield County

Whitfield County came into existence on December 30, 1851. We are located in Northwest Georgia along the I-75 corridor, approximately 25 miles from Chattanooga, Tennessee and 80 miles from Atlanta, Georgia. According to the 2010 census, Whitfield County is home to 102,599 individuals who come from all walks of life. Whitfield County [...]

Whitfield County Committee OfficersWhitfield County Committee Officers

WCDP Chair   Debby PeppersWCDP Vice-Chairs   Dan Lovingood  Gerry DyerWCDP Secretary   Cheryl PhippsWCDP Treasurer   Charles CallawayWhitfield County Democratic State Committee Members  Gerry Dyer  Jan Suggs [...]


Whitfield County Democrats on Instagram [...]

Contact my representatives post thumbnail

Contact my representativesContact my representatives

contact my representatives [...]

Run for Office post thumbnail

Run for OfficeRun for Office

Run for office in GA! [...]

Social Media post thumbnail

Social MediaSocial Media

Connect with us on Social Media! Like our Facebook page to receive updates delivered to your status feed.  Join our Facebook group to chat with lots of other local Democrats. You can also follow us on Twitter and on Flickr.  [...]

Monthly Meetings post thumbnail

Monthly MeetingsMonthly Meetings

Be a part of the Whitfield Democrats by joining us every week at one of our reoccurring meetings! [...]

Volunteer post thumbnail


Volunteer with the Whitfield County Democrats! [...]